About DPAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsSpartan LifeAlumniSummer


Administrative Directory

The main phone number for DePaul Catholic High School is (973) 694-3702.  

 
 

 
Name Position E-mail Phone
Joseph M. Tweed President tweedj@dpchs.org x 220
Kenneth Jennings Principal jenningsk@dpchs.org x 221
Sr. Jeanne Agans Vice Principal sr.jeanneagans@dpchs.org x 226
Bryan Murray Dean of Students murrayb@dpchs.org x 229
John Merritt '71 Director of Enrollment merrittj@dpchs.org x 410
John Galka Director of Guidance galkaj@dpchs.org x 310
Joe Lennon Director of Athletics lennonj@dpchs.org x 430
Maureen O'Connor Director of Development oconnorm@dpchs.org x 440
Fr. Mike Lee
Chaplain fr.michaellee@dpchs.org x 275
John Galka
Director of Guidance galkaj@dpchs.org x 310
       
       


 
DePaul Catholic High School • 1512 Alps Road • Wayne, NJ 07470 • P: 973-694-3702
Site by Sharklo Creative, LLC
Copyright 2013 DePaul Catholic