Skip to main content

DePaul Catholic High School

Main Menu Toggle


Members and Standing Committees

The DePaul Catholic Board of Trustees is officially a board of "limited jurisdiction".  The Board exists primarily for two purposes:

  1. To ensure that the school has a vibrant and enduring future.
  2. To ensure that the school is true to its mission as a Catholic secondary school.

At present, the DePaul Catholic Board allows for up to 20 voting members in addition to the President and Superintendent of Schools, both of whom are ex-officio members.

Kenneth Marshall, ‘83 - Chair
Jason Cullari, '01
Gerard Donnelly, '72
Theodore Gaffney, '82
Bill Hart
Fr. Mike Lombardo
William Martin, '64 - Chair Emeritus
Michael McGourty
Dennis Murray
Robert Niemiec
Christa Hoehr Reddy, Esq., '72
Martin Vergara, '01
Joan Waks, Esq.
Dr. James Wolf, '94
Christopher Zraly, '82
Ms. Mary Baier - Superintendent

Standing Committees
Development and Institutional Advancement
Strategic Planning
Mission Advancement, Catholic Identity & Academic Program
Governance and Nominating
Enrollment Management, Marketing & Public Relations