Skip To Main Content

Fall Teams

Fall Sports Varsity Coaches

Football
Nick Campanile
campanilen@dpchs.org

Football Ad Journal - 2022

Boys Soccer
Paul Kenworthy
kenworthyp@dpchs.org
Girls Soccer
Steve Beneventine
beneventines@dpchs.org
State Champions 2021
              Read the 2021 Honors
 
Volleyball
Jeff Brown
brownj@dpchs.org
Cross Country
Joel Pasternack
pasternackj@dpchs.org
Girls Tennis
Jane Baldi
baldij@dpchs.org
 
  Football Cheering
Natalie Burd
burdn@dpchs.org
 

School History Made by Girls Soccer with Program-First State Championship

champs